Mr Bean: The Animated Series – Volume 4 DVD

$ 12.09

Kids & Family Films on DVD

Share it:

Mr Bean: The Animated Series – Volume 4 DVD

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 (Europe) or region Free DVD Player in order to play. 

Featuring 8 animated adventures featuring that hapless half-wit, Mr Bean!

Episodes Comprise:

1. Neighbourly Bean: Bean wants to watch a programme quietly on telly but the neighbours won't keep the noise down.

2. Nurse: Mrs Wicket is ill – this inspires Bean to fake an injury, hoping it will get him a luxurious stay in hospital.

3. Dead Cat: Bean thinks he's had Scrapper "removed" by accident by the dustbin men. He tries to find a replacement before Mrs Wicket find out.

4. Super Trolley: Bean's expedition at the supermarket with a souped-up trolley.

5. Magpie: Bean takes into his home an injured magpie and soon notices that it likes to collect lovely shiny things, taken from neighbours' houses. But guess who gets the blame…

6. Cat Sitting: Mrs Wicket goes to hospital and Bean must cat-sit Scrapper.

7. The Bottle: Bean's newly purchased ship in a bottle gets inadvertently picked up by the milkman. Will the mission be impossible…?

Actors Rowan Atkinson
Certificate Universal Suitable for All
Languages English