SKU: DVDB1051 Categories: , ,


$ 17.47

Musical Films on DVD

Share it:


Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 (Europe) or region Free DVD Player in order to play. 

Filmed in New York in 1999 this was Blondie's first hometown gig for 17 years and kicked off their reunion tour. Originally broadcast as a VH1 special, this DVD adds nearly 45 minutes of unseen footage to the TV version. Tracklisting includes 5 UK No.1 hits and many other favourites.

01: Dreaming
02: Hanging On The Telephone
03: Screaming Skin
04: Forgive And Forget
05: Shayla / Union City Blue
06: Sunday Girl
07: Maria
08: Call Me
09: Boom Boom In The Zoom Zoom Room
10: In The Flesh
11: Rapture
12: Rip Her To Shreds
13: X Offender
14: Atomic
15: One Way Or Another
16: Heart Of Glass