SKU: AN371412 Categories: , ,

Anton Du Beke – From The Top CD

$ 14.86

Pop CDs

Share it:

Anton Du Beke – From The Top CD


  1. Putting On The Ritz
  2. Me And My Shadow [feat. Lance Ellington]
  3. Something Stupid [feat. Hayley Sanderson]
  4. More
  5. City Of Stars [feat. Connie Fisher]
  6. Moondance [feat. The Overtones]
  7. Fly Me To The Moon
  8. Beyond The Sea
  9. Moon River
  10. Don’t Rain On My Parade
  11. It Had To Be You
  12. That’s Amore [feat. Lance Ellington]
  13. Blue Moon
  14. Nothing But Love
  15. Pure Imagination
  16. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
  17. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year