SKU: AN375781 Categories: , ,

Michael Jackson – This Is It CD

$ 25.99

Pop CDs

Share it:

Michael Jackson – This Is It CD


Disc 1

  1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  2. Jam (Remastered Version)
  3. They Don’t Care About Us (Remastered Version)
  4. Human Nature
  5. Smooth Criminal (Remastered Radio Edit)
  6. The Way You Make Me Feel (Remastered Version)
  7. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) (Remastered Single Version)
  8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Remastered)
  9. Thriller
  10. Beat It (Single Version)
  11. Black or White (Remastered Version)
  12. Earth Song (Remastered Version)
  13. Billie Jean
  14. Man in the Mirror (Remastered Version)
  15. This Is It
  16. This Is It (Orchestra Version)

Disc 2

  1. She’s Out of My Life (Demo)
  2. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Demo)
  3. Beat It (Demo)
  4. Planet Earth (Poem)