SKU: ACD8788 Categories: , ,

Mary J Blige – Strength Of A Woman CD

$ 25.13

Soul/R&B CDs

Share it:

Mary J Blige – Strength Of A Woman CD


  1. Love Yourself 
  2. Thick Of It 
  3. Set Me Free 
  4. It's Me 
  5. Glow Up 
  6. U Me (Love Lesson) 
  7. Indestructible
  8. Thank You
  9. Survivor
  10. Find The Love 
  11. Smile 
  12. Telling The Truth 
  13. Strength Of A Woman 
  14. Hello Father 

The album’s first single, “Love Yourself,” released at the end of March features vocals from Kanye West as well as production by DJ Camper. The single once again proves Blige to be at the top of her game, displaying the songstress’ signature R&B sound while delivering yet another powerful and soulful vocal performance.