SKU: AN436671 Categories: , ,

Closer Than Blood An Addictive and Gripping Crime Thriller Paperback , softback 2019

$ 16.75


Books


Share it:

Closer Than Blood An Addictive and Gripping Crime Thriller Paperback / softback 2019




You would do anything for your family. Wouldn’t you? A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter James. ‘Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity’ Peter James