SKU: AN389103 Categories: , ,

Hank Marvin – Gold Gold Vinyl

$ 37.04

Pop Vinyl LPs

Share it:

Hank Marvin – Gold Gold Vinyl


A1 Move It Vocals – Cliff Richard

A2 Live And Let Die

A3 Sealed With A Kiss

A4 Wonderful Land Guitar – Mark Knopfler

A5 Doctor Who Theme

A6 Oxygene (Part IV)

A7 Life Line

A8 While My Guitar Gentle Weeps

B1 We Are The Champions

B2 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly Guitar – Brian May

B3 All Alone With Friends

B4 Hotel California

B5 Jessica

B6 Guitar Man

B7 Pipeline Guitar – Duane Eddy