SKU: AN390517 Categories: , ,

Blind Guardian – Live Vinyl

$ 60.07

Rock Vinyl LPs

Share it:

Blind Guardian – Live Vinyl


A1 War Of Wrath

A2 Into The Storm

A3 Welcome To Dying

A4 Nightfall

B1 The Script For My Requiem

B2 Harvest Of Sorrow

B3 The Soulforged

B4 Valhalla

C1 Majesty

C2 Mordred’s Song

C3 Born In A Mourning Hall

D1 Under The Ice

D2 Bright Eyes

D3 Punishment Divine

D4 The Bard’s Song (In The Forest)

E1 Imaginations From The Other Side

E2 Lost InThe Twilight Hall

E3 A Past And Future Secret

F1 Time Stand Still (At The Iron Hill)

F2 Journey Through The Dark

F3 Lord Of The Rings

F4 Mirror Mirror