SKU: AN389437 Categories: , ,

Icon (Wetton And Downes) – Heat Of The Rising Sun Vinyl

$ 36.74

Rock Vinyl LPs

Share it:

Icon (Wetton And Downes) – Heat Of The Rising Sun Vinyl


A1 Countdown To Zero Written-By – G.Downes*, J.Wetton*

A2 Go Written-By – G.Downes*, J.Wetton*

A3 Elstree Written-By – G.Downes*, T.Horn*

B1 The Die Is Cast Written-By – G.Downes*, J.Wetton*

B2 Book Of Saturday Written-By – J.Wetton*, R.Palmer-James*, R.Fripp*

B3 Tempus Fugit Written-By – A.White*, C.Squire*, G.Downes*, S.Howe*, T.Horn*

C1 Rendezvous 6:02 Written-By – E.Jobson*, J.Wetton*

C2 Rubicon Written-By – D.Kilminster*

C3 The Night Watch Written-By – J.Wetton*, R.Palmer-James*, R.Fripp*

D1 In The Dead Of Night Written-By – E.Jobson*, J.Wetton*

D2 Heat Of The Moment Written-By – G.Downes*, J.Wetton*

D3 Video Killed The Radio Star Written-By – B.Woolley*, G.Downes*, T.Horn*